Menu

Latest News

  • VOTE FOR HOUSING

    Thu 04 May 2017

    Graham Johnson of R Longstaff and Co looks ahead at the 2017 general election and an all too often ignored – but vitally important - area of government policy.

    Read More

  • Springwatch

    Wed 05 Apr 2017

    Graham Johnson from R Longstaff and Co takes a fresh look at the property market this Spring.

    Read More

  • A Word to the Wise

    Thu 02 Mar 2017

    Graham Johnson of R Longstaff and Co considers opposing forces that are affecting the property market this spring.

    Read More

  • Catalogues now available

    for forthcoming furniture and farm machinery sales

    Wed 22 Feb 2017

    25th February & 4th March auction catalogues now available

    Read More

  • Property Market Preview 2017

    Thu 05 Jan 2017

    Kathy Rooke of R Longstaff and Co gazes into the property market crystal ball for 2017.

    Read More

  • Property Auction Success

    Mon 21 Nov 2016

    Longstaffs Auctioneers of Spalding, Holbeach and Bourne held a Property Auction at Bentley’s Bar and Grill on Tuesday 15th November 2016.

    Read More

  • The Art of the Deal

    Graham Johnson of R Longstaff and Co offerssome good advice about selling your home in this or any market.

    Tue 01 Nov 2016

    Graham Johnson of R Longstaff and Co offers some good advice about selling your home in this or any market.

    Read More

  • Auction catalogue now available - 29th November

    Wed 12 Oct 2016

    Click here to view the auction catalogues

    Read More

  • Eagle-Eyed

    Mon 10 Oct 2016

    Eagle-eyed property market watchers may have noticed a change.

    Read More

  • Lucky You!

    Mon 12 Sep 2016

    Graham Johnson of R Longstaff and Co finds lessons to be learnt from Olympic preparation.

    Read More