Menu

Latest News

  • A Year On

    Wed 07 Apr 2021

    Graham Johnson of R Longstaff and Co looks at how property buyers’ interests and demands have changed over the past twelve months.

    Read More

  • The Wombles of Spalding Common

    Thu 18 Mar 2021

    R Longstaff and Co are pleased to be able to support The Wombles of Spalding Common ...

    Read More

  • Keep The Home Fires Burning

    Fri 05 Mar 2021

    In his spring 2021 Budget the Chancellor of the Exchequer, Rishi Sunak, has chosen to keep the fire under the property market well and truly alight.

    Read More

  • Lessons Learned

    Thu 05 Nov 2020

    As the second wave of Covid19 affects lives, Graham Johnson from R Longstaff and Co looks at what it augurs for the property market.

    Read More

  • I Wish

    Fri 04 Sep 2020

    Graham Johnson of R Longstaff and Co has some thoughts for property buyers and sellers who wish they could see into the future.

    Read More

  • Make Hay While The Sun Shines

    Thu 09 Jul 2020

    Graham Johnson of R Longstaff and Co assesses the Chancellor of the Exchequer’s stamp duty changes - designed to stimulate the property market.

    Read More

  • The Burbs are Back

    Wed 08 Jul 2020

    Graham Johnson from R Longstaff and Co reports on a tide that has turned in the post pandemic property market.

    Read More

  • Gazunderhand

    Wed 10 Jun 2020

    Graham Johnson from R Longstaff and Co advises caution at a time when the market is showing a robust return after lockdown.

    Read More

  • Realism is our Vaccine

    Tue 19 May 2020

    Now lockdown is being eased, Graham Johnson of R Longstaff and Co answers the sixty-four thousand dollar question about the property market.

    Read More

  • Back to Business

    Sat 16 May 2020

    The Government have now detailed how the property market can resume...

    Read More